top
main

About us

Language: ukrainian english

about

Staff of Eastern-ukrainian resource Center “Social Partnership”

Volodymyr Sheyhus - Head of the Board.
In 2003-2004 he worked as а regional manager for the TACIS project “NGO development in Kiev and selected regions of Ukraine” Europeaid/113959/c/sv/ua and was responsible for its work in Sumy region. During 2005-2007 coordinated the TACIS project “Strengthening Civil Society” in Donetsk region. Started his career in the Third sector in 1994 in Donetsk branch of the International Fund «Renaissance”. He has broad work experience in social organizations, projects and programs of technical support to Ukraine financed by DFID, USAID, ILO, USIS, UNICEF, BC, IRF, OSI, NATO, CAP, Ch. S. Mott, Mama Cash. He is an experienced trainer and studied courses in the USA, UK, Switzerland, Poland, Russia
Now he works as an expert for the project «The Community Based Approach to Local Development Project” (Undp/eu) and is а head of Eastern-ukrainian resource Center “Social partnership”.

Volodymyr Sheyhus

Volodymyr Sheyhus

Dmytro Koval - Executive Director.
His mission is sharing experience and knowledge, developing capacities of local communities and strengthening public significance in the society. Having more than 9-year work experience in the public sector, he understands that nowadays Ngos need more experience and professional knowledge in their work in order to reach а new level of public perception. During his work in different projects, had trainee courses in public organizations and centers of Poland, German, Switzerland, Czechia and the USA. Prepared and translated materials about strategic territory development, social economics and projects drafting for Ukrainian editions. Participated in work and research of Ngos networks of Central and East Europe: Citizen Network, Community Development Network.

Dmytro Koval

Dmytro Koval

Kateryna Mavrodi - Projects Manager.
She worked in public sector since 2002 and has experience in the projects of EC, the Elton John’s Fund, the Global Fund to fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria. She likes her work in the third sector because there are many opportunities to develop creative potential and obtain valuable experience of co-operation with different organizations in the country and abroad.
She directly implements the projects activities, coordinates the work of Inter-district Social Partnership Centers, establishes and support relations with Ngos of the region.
She is an initiative and mobile person, likes new acquaintances and holidays on the South coast of Crimea. Believes that her career is а part of а successful life where there is а harmony with herself and environment.

Kateryna Mavrodi

Kateryna Mavrodi

Olena Smagliy - Projects Manager.
Started her career in the Third sector in 2005 in TACIS project “Strengthening Civil Society”. In the framework of the project founded the Volunteer Agency. Together with volunteers designed and carried out different events for youth and citizens; assisted Ngos with volunteers search and helped young people gain skills and work experience in non-governmental organizations.
At present she organizes Volunteer Agency’s work and coordinates а project “Creation of coordination center for international volunteers’ services in Donetsk”.
She is а purposeful and responsible person. Believes that her contribution to civil society development will influence positively on social changes in the society.

Olena Smagliy

Olena Smagliy

Natalia Savchenko - regional Legal Expert.
Has experience of work in the Third sector from 2000. Advises legally Ngos and charitable funds about business taxation, personnel management, et cetera. Is always ready to give efficient legal advice.

Nataliya Savchenko

Nataliya Savchenko

Artem Misyura - It/networking expert.
Graduated from Donetsk National Technical University.
Responsible for technical support, design work and net administration.
Personal abilities: sociable, flexible and conscientious. Learns easily and is able to make independent decisions.

Artem Misyura

Artem Misyura

services
database
partners
clients
mini-SPC
volunteers
training agency
library
posting
photo gallary
archives
contacts
contacts
bottom

top
main

О нас

Язык: ukrainian english

about

Cклад Восточно-украинского Центру "Социальное Партнерство"

Владимир Шейгус - председатель правления.
В 2003-2004 годах работало региональным руководителем проекта ТАСИС «Развитие гражданского общества в м. Киеве и избранных регионах Украины» и отвечал за его работу в Сумской области. В 2005-2007 р.р. отвечал за работу проекта ТАСИС «Перестройка гражданского общества» у Донецкой области. Работу в Третьем секторе начал в 1994 г. в Донецком отделении Международного фонда «Возрождения». Имеет опыт работы в общественных организациях, проектах и программах технической помощи Украине, при поддержке ЕС, DFID, USAID, ILO, USIS, UNICEF, BC, IRF, OSI, NATO, CAP, Ch. S. Mott, Mama Cash. Имеет практику работы тренера. С целью повышения профессиональной квалификации стажировался у США, Большой Британии, Швеции, Польши, России.
В настоящий момент работает экспертом в программе “Местное развитие, ориентированное на общество» (Проон\ек), а также возглавляет Восточно-украинский ресурсный Центр «Социальное партнерство».

Volodymyr Sheyhus

Владимир Шейгус

Дмитрий Коваль - исполнительный директор.
Собственную миссию видит в донесении опыта и знаний для развития возможностей местных сообществ для укрепления гражданской позиции в обществе. Имея более чем 9-летний опыт работы в общественном секторе, лично чувствует, что общественные организации настоящего нуждаются в значительной «профессионализации» своей деятельности, выхода на новый уровень общественного восприятия. Во время работы в проектах проходил стажировку в общественных организациях и центрах Польши, Чехии, Германии, Швеции и США. Осуществил перевод материалов к украиноязычным изданиям из стратегического развития территорий, социальной экономики и разработки проектов. Принимал участие в работе и исследованиях сетей НДО Центральной и Восточной Европы: Citizen Network, Community Development Network

Dmytro Koval

Дмитрий Коваль

Екатерина Мавроди - менеджер проектов.
Работает в общественном секторе с 2002 года в частности имеет опыт работы в проектах Европейской Комиссии, Фонда Елтона Джона, Глобального Фонда, для борьбы из СПИД, туберкулезом и малярией. Считает, что работа в третьем секторе является самой интересной, потому что позволяет как можно больше раскрыть творческий потенциал и получить ценный опыт сотрудничества со многими разными организациями в стране и заграницей.
Непосредственно займется выполнение мероприятий проектов, координирует работу Межрайонных Центров социального партнерства, устанавливает и поддержит связь из НУО региона.
Инициативная, мобильная, любит новые знакомства и отдых на южном берегу Крыма. Считает карьеру составляющей удачной жизни, где присутствующая гармония с собой и окружающей средой.

Kateryna Mavrodi

Екатерина Мавроди

Елена Смаглий - менеджерских проектов.
Работу в Третьем секторе начала в 2005 году в проекте ТАСИС «Перестройка гражданского общества». В рамках проекта положила начало Волонтерскому Агентству. Вместе с волонтерами разрабатывала и проводила разнообразные мероприятия для молодежи и граждан города, помогала ГО в поиске волонтеров, а молодым людям получить навыки и опыт работы в негосударственных организациях .
На данное время организует работу Волонтерского Агентства и координирует проект «Создания координационного центра для международных служб волонтеров в Донецке».
Очень целеустремленный и ответственный человек. Верит, что ее взнос в развитие гражданского общества положительно повлияет на процесс социальных превращений в обществе.

Olena Smagliy

Елена Смаглий

Наталия Савченко - эксперт по юридическим вопросам.
Имеет опыт работы в третьем секторе 3 2000 года. Предоставляет юридические консультации НДО и благотворительным фондам на темы налогообложения деятельности, управления персоналом, и другое. Всегда готовая предоставить будь какую юридическую помощь.

Nataliya Savchenko

Наталия Савченко

Артем Мисюра - системный администратор.
Закончил Донецкий Национальный Технический Университет.
Обеспечивает техническую поддержку ЦСП, дизайн и системное администрирование.
Личные характеристики: открытый к общению, откровенный, склонный к учебе, старательный и способный принимать самостоятельные решения.

Artem Misyura

Артем Мисюра

services
database
partners
clients
mini-SPC
volunteers
training agency
library
posting
photo gallary
archives
contacts
contacts
bottom